Back with his third release on Symmetry, Boston delivers an E.P. of musical and flavourful rollers. Boston has teamed up with Undersound and Vanity Jay for the
stylish and memorable “Life Is”; with influences of South American acoustic guitar and rhythms, soulful hypnotic vocals and a high quality production sheen.
Boston’s three other solo works showcase his trademark guitar and keyboard skills combined with a deep musical and atmospheric diversity. His consistently crisp and rolling beats carry this E.P. through in an effortless manner.

Boston & Undersound Ft. Vanity Jay – Life Is
Boston – Conscious
Boston – Know Your Roots
Boston – Panoramic

Release Date: 8th April 2016
Format: Digital Download