1. Break & Kyo – Nevaeh
2. Break – Confidential
3. Break Ft Mad Hed City – Kill Dem (Dub Version)
4. Break – Late Exclusive
5. Break & Xtrah – Regulate
6. Break & Kyo – Simpler Times
7. Break – Pushing Me On
8. Break & DLR – No Idea
9. Break Ft Kyo – Gave Too Much
10. Break – The Flux
11. Break Ft Singing Fats – Free Your Mind
12. Break Ft Celestine – Hope

Release Date: 2nd October 2015

Format : Vinyl / Digital Download


Following the wide reaching success of the two lead singles, Symmetry Recordings is proud to present Break’s third artist album ‘Simpler Times’.
Finely treading the balance between club and home listening this album has something for everyone. Featuring the vocal talents of Kyo, Singing Fats, Celestine and Mad Hed City alongside producer collaborations with DLR and Xtrah, the album explores many of the sub-genres of DnB.
With a reminiscent old skool edge and a modern finish, ‘Simpler Times’ is a seminal album for this decade.
* All 12 tracks are released on Vinyl and Digital Download with a drop card supplying Wav files to vinyl buyers.

Bundle deals are available from our shop.